SF State Orchestra

San Francisco State University

The SF State Orchestra is comprised of about 45 musicians, including Music majors and others, as well as faculty, staff and community members. Conducted by Zakarias Grafilo. Program: Rimsky-Korsakov (1844--1908): Russian Easter Overture, Op. 36; Bruch (1838--1920): Romance for Viola and Orchestra, Op. 85 (Alexandre Lee, soloist); and Beethoven (1770--1827): Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 36

Event Info
Mar 16
Mon. at 7:30
Knuth Hall, SFSU Campus
19th Ave and Holloway, San Francisco
Info: 4153387613
Event Website Main Website Tickets Information Add to Calendar Map Visit San Francisco