Beethoven Sonatas for Piano and Violin

San Francisco State University

SF State Professor Jassen Todorov and Russian pianist Alexander Pokidchenko perform violin and piano sonatas in honor of the 250th anniversary of Ludwig van Beethoven's birth. Program includes Beethoven's (1770--1827) Sonata in D Major, Op. 12, No. 1 (1797/98); Sonata in A Major, Op. 12, No. 2 (1799); Sonata in E flat Major, Op. 12, No. 3 (1797/98); and Sonata in A Minor, Op. 23 (1800/01).

Event Info
Mar 10 → Mar 11
Tue at 7:30pm, Wed at 1:10pm
Knuth Hall, SFSU Campus
19th Ave and Holloway, San Francisco
Info: 4153387613
Event Website Main Website Tickets Information Add to Calendar Map Visit San Francisco