Sarah Chang w/Telegraph String Quartet

Stanford Live

At Stanford Live Sarah Chang joins the esteemed Telegraph String Quartet-- residents at the San Francisco Conservatory of Music--to perform Vivaldi's Four Seasons and Astor Piazzolla's Four Seasons of Buenos Aires.

Event Info
Apr 27
Mon at 7:30 PM
Bing Concert Hall/Stanford University
327 Lasuen St , Stanford
Info: 650-724-2464
Venue: 650-725-ARTS (2787)
Event Website Main Website Add to Calendar Map Visit San Francisco