Brett Mitchell conducts SFS

San Francisco Symphony

Brett Mitchell, conductor; Blake Pouliot, violin; San Francisco Symphony. Wagner - Overture to The Flying Dutchman; Mendelssohn - Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64.

Event Info
Jul 18
Thu at 7:30 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
201 Van Ness, San Francisco
Info: 415-864-6000
Venue: 864-6000
Event Website Main Website Add to Calendar Map Visit San Francisco