Ray Chen in Recital

San Francisco Symphony

Ray Chen, violin; Julia Elizalde, piano. Works by Grieg, Saint-Saens, J.S. Bach, Debussy, and Ravel Note, the San Francisco Symphony will not appear at this concert.

Event Info
Nov 03
Sun at 7:30 PM
Tickets will go on sale Jul 22, 2019
Davies Symphony Hall
201 Van Ness, San Francisco
Info: 415-864-6000
Venue: 864-6000
Event Website Main Website Add to Calendar Map Visit San Francisco