Clyne & Strauss

Berkeley Symphony Orchestra

Program: R. Wanger - Overture to Tannhauser; Anna Clyne - This Midnight Hour; Thomas Ades - Dances from Powder Her Face; R. Strauss - Rosenkavalier Suite. Christian Reif, Guest Conductor; Berkeley Symphony Orchestra; ODC/Dance

Event Info
May 02
Thu at 8 PM
Zellerbach Hall, UC Berkeley
Bancroft Way at Telegraph Avenue, Berkeley
Info: 510-841-2800
Venue: 510-642-9988
Event Website Main Website Add to Calendar Map Visit San Francisco