Britten & Bernstein

Berkeley Symphony Orchestra

Program: Hannah Kendall - Disillusioned Dreamed (World Premiere); B. Britten: Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes; L. Bernstein - Symphony No. 2 for Piano and Orchestra, The Age of Anxiety. Jonathon Heyward, Guest Conductor; Andrew Tyson, Piano; Berkeley Symphony Orchestra.

Event Info
Jan 31
Thu at 8 PM
Zellerbach Hall, UC Berkeley
Bancroft Way at Telegraph Avenue, Berkeley
Info: 510-841-2800
Venue: 510-642-9988
Event Website Main Website Map Visit San Francisco