Berkeley Symphony/Concerto Winners

San Francisco Conservatory of Music

Martin West, conductor. This performance features SFCM's annual Highsmith and Concerto Competition winners. Daniel de Togni '18 - Tsuioku: On the Internment of Japanese Americans (World Premiere); Tomasi - Concerto for trombone and orchestra; Ponce - Concierto del sur for guitar and orchestra; Mendelssohn - Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64. Berkeley Symphony; Martin West, conductor; Nicole Hillis '18, trombone; Ji Hyung Park '19, guitar; Boxianzi Ling '20, violin.

Event Info
This event is in 24 days:
Jan 11
Fri at 7:30 PM
San Francisco Conservatory of Music Concert Hall
50 Oak St., San Francisco
Info: 415-503-6275
Venue: 503-6275
Event Website Main Website Map Visit San Francisco