SFS, Marek Janowski Conducting

San Francisco Symphony

Marek Janowski, Conductor; James Ehnes, Violin. Program: Mendelssohn - Ruy Blas Overture; Bruch - Violin Concerto No. 1; Wagner - Overture and Venusberg Music from Tannhauser; Wagner - Prelude and Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde.

Event Info
May 02 → May 04
Thu-Sat at 8 PM
TBD; Tickets will go on sale July 9, 2018.
Davies Symphony Hall
201 Van Ness, San Francisco
Info: 415-864-6000
Venue: 864-6000
Event Website Main Website Add to Calendar Map Visit San Francisco