MonteroPlays Tchaikovsky

San Francisco Symphony

Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla, Conductor; Gabriela Montero, Piano; San Francisco Symphony. Pianist Gabriela Montero returns to the SFS to play a Tchaikovsky tour de force. Rising star conductor Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla makes her San Francisco Symphony debut in a thrilling tone poem that conjures the epic mythology of Finland. Program: Tchaikovsky - Piano Concerto No. 1; Sibelius - Four Legends from the Kalevala.

Event Info
Ends in 65 days:
Jan 18 → Jan 20
Fri-Sat at 8 PM, Sun at 2 PM
TBD; Tickets will go on sale July 8, 2018.
Davies Symphony Hall
201 Van Ness, San Francisco
Info: 415-864-6000
Venue: 864-6000
Event Website Main Website Map Visit San Francisco