Capucon and Thibaudet in Recital

San Francisco Symphony

Gautier Capucon, Cello; Jean-Yves Thibaudet, Piano. Program: Debussy - Sonata No. 1 in D minor for Cello and Piano; Brahms - Sonata No. 1 in E minor for Cello and Piano; Rachmaninoff - Cello Sonata in G minor.

Event Info
Dec 02
Sun at 8 PM
TBD; Tickets will go on sale July 9, 2018.
Davies Symphony Hall
201 Van Ness, San Francisco
Info: 415-864-6000
Venue: 864-6000
Event Website Main Website Map Visit San Francisco