Alexander String Quartet

San Francisco Performances

Robert Greenberg, host and lecturer. The Saturday Morning series with resident artists the Alexander String Quartet and music historian-in-residence Robert Greenberg, will explore the complete string quartets of Dmitri Shostakovich. Program 3 of the Berkeley series: Shostakovich Strings Quartets Part 1, will include Quartet No. 5 in B-flat Major, Op. 92; Quartet No. 6 in G Major, Op 101.

Event Info
Dec 16
Sat at 10 am
St. John's Presbyterian Church/Berkeley
2727 College Ave., Berkeley
Info: 415-392-2545
Main Website Map Visit San Francisco