Alexander String Quartet

San Francisco Performances

Robert Greenberg, host and lecturer. The Saturday Morning series with resident artists the Alexander String Quartet and music historian-in-residence Robert Greenberg, will explore the complete string quartets of Dmitri Shostakovich. Program 2 of the Berkeley series: Shostakovich String Quartets Part 1, will include the Quartet No. 3 in F Major, Op. 73; Quartet No. 4 in D Major, Op. 83.

Event Info
Dec 09
Sat at 10 am
St. John's Presbyterian Church/Berkeley
2727 College Ave., Berkeley
Info: 415-392-2545
Main Website Map Visit San Francisco