San Francisco Symphony with Itzhak Perlman

San Francisco Symphony

Itzhak Perlman, conductor and violinist; Eugene Izotov, oboe; San Francisco Symphony. Program: J.S. Bach/Concerto in D minor for Oboe, Violin and Orchestra, BWV 1060; Tchaikovsky/Serenade for Strings, Opus 48; Elgar/Enigma Variations, Opus 36.

Event Info
May 17 → May 20
Thu & Sat at 8 pm, Sun at 2 pm
Davies Symphony Hall
201 Van Ness, San Francisco
Info: 415-864-6000
Venue: 864-6000
Main Website Tickets Information Map Visit San Francisco