Selected Works

Academy of Art University

"Selected Works from The School of Fine Art Sculpture Faculty" features a selection of works from multiple artists exploring the innovative use of a range of materials. Artists include: Anne Stryke, Cheryl Coon, Daniel Burt, David Duskin, Deborah Samia, Margaret Keelan, David Sekoll, Peter Schifrin, Scott Donahue, Steve Krochman, Thomas Durham, Wesley Wright, and Paul Graf. Opening reception on Thursday, April 6th from 5:30-7.

Event Info
Apr 06 → May 01
Mon-Sat 9AM-6PM
79 New Montgomery, San Francisco
Info: 415-618-6305
Venue: 415.618.3859
Main Website Map Visit San Francisco